Hello!

Hello everyone!

Welcome to my Blog! I’m new at this but I wanted to create a space for me to share with the world my journey persuing a career path in Web development and also just share a bit of my other journey’s. This blog will mainly be about my experience learning programming languages and my interest in the tech industry. I will also blog about more personal things that I have interests in like music and health and fitness.

My reason for creating this blog is because I, as a woman of color first and foremost who is interested in Tech have found that I never found a blog that spoke to me. I do have an interest in many things besides tech but I wanted place where all of my interests come together.

I hope you’ll follow me on my journey!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

